Top 5 Things to Know About US Expat Taxes- Webinar

Webinar- Top 5 Things to Know About Expat Taxes

As if expat taxes aren’t confusing enough, there are hundreds of tax code changes each year. So how do you keep up with everything you need to know? You join our interactive webinar, “Top 5 Things to Know About US Expat Taxes”!

Whether you are new to filing taxes as an expat or you just need a refresher on the important topics, join David McKeegan, co-founder of Greenback Expat Tax Services, and our expert expat accountants for an interactive discussion on how to save the most money on your US taxes, as well as stay compliant with your US tax obligations.

This topic is so popular that we are hosting 2 different webinars to accommodate the various time zones of expats around the world! Join us on:

Monday, February 16th at 8:00pm EST / February 17th 9am HKT

or

Tuesday February 17th at 8:00am EST / 9pm HKT

Simply click here to register!

What will you learn

During this interactive webinar, you will learn:

  1. How the Foreign Earned Income Exclusion can eliminate your US tax liability
  2. How the Foreign Tax Credit can offset US taxes, dollar-for-dollar
  3. Why FBAR may be the most important form you aren’t filing
  4. How to stay compliant with FACTA reporting requirements
  5. How to get caught up if you are behind on US taxes

Are you prepared to file your 2014 US expat taxes? We are confident that after this webinar, you will be armed with all the information you need. Don’t forget to bring your questions–this webinar is interactive for a reason!

Reserve your spot today!

Need more information about US expat taxes?

If you have questions about the webinar or specific expat tax questions for our expert accountants, contact us today!