Login
Search
Get Started

Does the questionnaire save so I can continue later?


Yes, the questionnaire auto-saves the last group of completed questions.

Each time you click the “Next” button, the questionnaire saves your work before continuing to the next group of questions.

If you wish to save your work before proceeding to the next group of questions, just click the “Save & Exit” button in the top right corner of the questionnaire.

When you return to the questionnaire, you’ll return to where you left off.

Was this helpful?

Thank You!

Can’t find what you’re looking for?

Let our Customer Champion team help!

GET IN TOUCH